Men looking for Men in Potchefstroom, North West

Monday, 30 November 2020
    Bathroom Fun
Does anyone know of gloryholes in Potchefstroom? I also know of 2 locations where we can make. Also…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 29 November 2020
    Small dick guys
I would love to suck a small uncut dick. Please contact me if you would let my dream be reality!
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Saturday, 28 November 2020
    Bottom
Let's fuck, black tops only, Contact me @ 0815085239
North West › Potchefstroom
 
    Can u host?
Versatile guy for some fun. Whatsapp 0604869787 Please have a venue
North West › Potchefstroom
 
    Fun
Discreet bisexual or top guys let's chat for hookup.
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Thursday, 26 November 2020
    Fat Bottom
Black dicks come and fuck my chubby ass. WhatsApp if your interested
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
    21 WM Opsoek na daddy bear
Opsoek na n ouer bear om n lekker tyd te hê, dit gaan my heel eerste keer wees so moet my tou wys…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
    Nuuskierig
Hello julle ek kom die 27ste potchefstroom ftoe en slaap oor ek is nuuskierig oor mans wil dalk n…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Saturday, 21 November 2020
    This cold weather needs a man
Guys I'm a bottom in Potch cbd looking to get a black dick, let's have sex and forget about each…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
    I want a fat ass bottom
If you have a fat ass, and you can host now, please leave your numbers now. I want a fat bottom
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 8 November 2020
    Str8 wank buddies
Enige ou wat lus is om saam n ander straight ou porn te kyk en wank? Wou nog altyd so iets probeer…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 1 November 2020
    Young and full of...
I'm in my late 40's. Looking for fun with younger guys. No weird stuff. Would like a regular…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Saturday, 31 October 2020
    Any man with big dick to fuck me
Im 38 black man. Straight acting n discreet. Id like to get fucked in ass by a big black dick raw…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
    Timo
Looking for a fat ass bott that can host now.now. reply now with your numbers
North West › Potchefstroom
 
    Mr fat luva
If you know/if you are a big ass bottom that can host now.please reply with your numbers
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Tuesday, 20 October 2020
    Sexual healing
Well hunged proffessional tall , hairy, dark frican guy readily available to quench your sexual…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
    Fats where are you
fats dat can host.Email
North West › Potchefstroom
 
    Mr stik
Fats dt cn host, now now.
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Thursday, 1 October 2020
    Blesser is
Any rich man around Potch wanna come have fun with young student bottom in Pretoria?
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Monday, 28 September 2020
    Queen
Available for a nice hookup, Im in potch for the day. I'm a bootylicious trans-
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Saturday, 26 September 2020
    Discreet curious
Any discreet n curious guy for some man2man sex session. Vst me.
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Wednesday, 23 September 2020
    KlerksdorpPret
Hi Ouens, Ons stel belang in 3 sum het klaar 2 ouens opsoek na 'n 3de ou om ons vandag so 3uur te…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Friday, 18 September 2020
    Tos buddy
Hi ek is opsoek na iemand wat saam my wil tos. Ek is straight maar wil graag saam n ou of twee tos.
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Wednesday, 2 September 2020
    Str8 Curios
White Straight Curious guys looking to play a bit Must be very discrete Send an email and I’ll…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Monday, 31 August 2020
  Young top vers looking for fun
Jis Eks n 20 jarige ou wat opsoek Is na n btm/vers ou wat bj en hj sal gee, en wat n lekker naai…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Saturday, 29 August 2020
    Urgent Tina delivery
Looking for quality G&T in potchefstroom. Need discreet delivery of quality kris_tal tonight. Email…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Thursday, 27 August 2020
    Play
Top African, Coloured, Indian gents (40-55) for good, clean fun?!
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Saturday, 15 August 2020
  Cum addiction
Looking for guys willing to donate their cum filled condoms - willing to drink straight from the…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Monday, 10 August 2020
    Verhouding soek
Hello guys, ek is bottom n soek verhouding met top. Be crc asseblief. From 20 yrs to 30 Any race…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Tuesday, 4 August 2020
    Public play?
Enige plekke in die publiek wat cool is vir ń bj of meer? Ek's 22wm
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »