Casual Encounters in Potchefstroom, North West

Wednesday, 5 August 2020
    Couple looking for a lady for 3sum/4sum strictly a lady
We are a couple looking for a lady to join us for a 3sum we can do a 4sum we have a male partner…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
    Fwb nsa fun
Hey there. Looking for a discreet casual encounter with a fun loving woman. Let's chat and explore…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Saturday, 25 July 2020
    Guy looking for a casual hookup
24 old guy looking some casual hookup and sex buddy. Ladies call, text, whatsapp and lets have fun…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Thursday, 9 July 2020
    Colored Male to please women. Sugar mamas welcome. Married women welcome. For fr
I will be your fuck buddy. Older marr Women welcome. Let me satisfy You the way you do for free. I…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Wednesday, 8 July 2020
    Bull for couple or single/ married ladies
Black guy here with a big dick to satisfy that tight pussy. I am young fit and healthy. Contact me…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Tuesday, 7 July 2020
    Potch guy bored
Anyone up for some sex
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Thursday, 25 June 2020
    Pappa kom potch toe.
Ek is 'n middeljarige man wat kinders se goed by hul woonstel moet kom haal. Enige jong dames wat…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Monday, 22 June 2020
    Mr Bbc#deepinit
Young handsome but horny. long dick on sale. Graduate student at NWU. Well reserved coloured guy…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Monday, 8 June 2020
    Looking for no strings attached hookup with lady potch
Hi ladies, if you want to fuck let me know
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Friday, 29 May 2020
    Lockdown fun in my personal bar
Hey im looking for some friends to join me in my home bar have alot of good treats there ladies any…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Wednesday, 1 April 2020
    NSA fun
Looking to satisfy appreciating ladies.0795543701 (WhatsApp only)
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
    Company for lonely and bored older guys and ladies
I am a white man in my early forties, would like to meet new people for nsa or friendship. Your…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Monday, 27 January 2020
  It’s for the beautiful ladies
Yes you .I want you lady. I’m available 24/7 I do all races The sex is really good, you might end…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Monday, 18 November 2019
    Young 22 yo ready to experience an older lady.
any older lady who needs young dick. WhatsApp me 0630105811
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
  Need some good rough fun
In Potch for fun
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 22 September 2019
    Curious and horny
35 white curious and horny Please send WhatsApp number
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Thursday, 18 July 2019
    Mrbig
Any women for sex in potch new in potch.i will fuck u till u come.maried women also privat and safe…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 9 June 2019
    Just looking for fun
M a guy fro joburg staing at road lodge, i need a woman to look after my needs. Any race good for…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 5 May 2019
    Sex
20 year old male.Looking for older woman to please around Potchefstroom.0610105811
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 3 March 2019
    Want to eat sugar mama pussy
22 year old young black male looking for fun time with a mature lady. WhatsApp me 0610105811
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Friday, 8 February 2019
  Young straight white male with a big dick
Here to fulfill your deepest desires , email me on soapj085@gmail.com with a picture attached . If…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Monday, 4 February 2019
    Xxx anyone xxx
Who wants to come over tie me up and have there way until the last drop? Smokers welcome
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 27 January 2019
    Discreet NSA fun
Mixed race male seeking female aged between 18 - 40 years for a discreet NSA relationship. Have my…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 13 January 2019
    Hairy black students
Looking for young black students for fun times. Compensation can be discussed. Drop a line if yiu…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Tuesday, 1 January 2019
    NSA Fun
Anyone looking to have fun, with a clean, discreet, open minded guy. Text me.
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 30 December 2018
  Looking for a great sensual massage with a bonus
All white woman in Potchefstroom from ages 21-55 can get in touch with me for the best relaxing…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Friday, 21 December 2018
    Mature enough
A 30 year old looking for a discreet 35 to 45 year old female to be a friend with benefits or sex…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Saturday, 8 December 2018
    22year old black guy looking for older mummy
Any suger mama interested can holler on WhatsApp 0630105811
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Thursday, 6 December 2018
    Big black Nigerian cock for horny women
Young handsome Nigerian willing to pipe you down R800 for half day R250 for an hour. R150 for 30…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
    Sexy wit ou, 22
Hi, ek wil bietjie ligte, veilige NSA vry en vat(tease) fun he, sonder sex. n Oulike dame met…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »