Casual Encounters in Potchefstroom, North West

Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Any serious chick? Dat needs some cash
Hey. Is thr any serious girl in potch, dat wana hook up 4 few min, smoke a J or just chill 4 a bit…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 22 September 2019
    Curious and horny
35 white curious and horny Please send WhatsApp number
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Saturday, 21 September 2019
    Light skinned coloured male 4 female
Looking for a nice lady to hang out with today and have no strings attached sex. Any race welcome…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
    Interested in fun times
I'm ddf straight guy blck guy interested in woman for fun.I'm age 32 looking for a lady age…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 8 September 2019
    Need help
I'm a man 32 yrs old. I've NVR done this before but m so desperate. I will do anything. I need cash…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Thursday, 29 August 2019
    Bja dringend opsoek na ouer vrou vir sex buddy 50 tot 60
Kom ons whatsapp En swop pics en gaan veder van daar af jy moet erinstig wees 0737344786
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
    Ourige vrou 40 tot 60 chubby of ni wat erinstig sex buddy soek
Ons kan whatsapp en pics riul en dan veder gaan getrout of ni erinstige vrou whatsapp no jokes…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 18 August 2019
    Str8 wank buddies
Any other str8 guy keen to wank together? Curious to wank a guy. Must stay between us. Contact me
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 11 August 2019
  Just chill
Any chick in potch Wana just chill n smoke a skyf??
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
    Pussy eater
Any hot women that's looking for a perfect pussy eater who can make u orgasm multiple times.email…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 4 August 2019
  Wake n bake
Any chich lis to smoke a leke joint
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Monday, 29 July 2019
    Hi im a stud 33 years old looking for older lady
Im looking for older lady to drill for free whatsapp 0734533968 im white
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Thursday, 25 July 2019
    Hi im seeking older white girl for kiss and sexy play
I want to do this on saterday whatsapp 0734533968
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 21 July 2019
  Indoor n play
Hey any girl Wana smoke a good indoor skyf n have little fun only. Nw on Sunday morning
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Friday, 19 July 2019
    Man looking for couple or lady for some fun
I am a 21y/o well hung white male if you want to meet or see my athletic body just contact me and…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
    No experience
I’m 20 years , black and never had sex before Any lady who’s willing to break my virginity please…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Thursday, 18 July 2019
    Mrbig
Any women for sex in potch new in potch.i will fuck u till u come.maried women also privat and safe…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Monday, 17 June 2019
    Looking for some fun
Hi there. I'm a 25 year old dude looking for some fun. Down for whatever.
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 9 June 2019
    Just looking for fun
M a guy fro joburg staing at road lodge, i need a woman to look after my needs. Any race good for…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Thursday, 6 June 2019
    Looking for young man to join me and my wife for a first time 3 some
Me and my hubby want to expierance a bit.We looking for a well hung male that will join hus in a 3…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
    Lus vir ouer vrou vur sex buddy
Kom ons gisels ouer vrou will jy sex buddy wees keiu my half pad of in klerksdorp en ek kom soentoe…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 19 May 2019
    Is daar u ouer vrou wat skelmpi soek whatsapp my
Is daar vrou wat skelmpi soek vir sex buddy wit asb whatsapp my op 0734533968
North West › Potchefstroom
 
    Waar is die ouer vrouens wat lus is ad my soek sex buddy
Soek ouer vrou vir sex buddy ad my 0734533968 whatsapp
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 5 May 2019
    Sex
20 year old male.Looking for older woman to please around Potchefstroom.0610105811
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Saturday, 27 April 2019
    Looking for handsome males
I'm a curious straight guy, looking to experience some fun with a well built male, must be clean…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
    Fun
Hey everyone, I am male n Potch looking for no string attach person, I can trust, clean…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Monday, 22 April 2019
    Straight curious boys needed
I need a straight man to work me I am in Potch till about 14:00 today I need top skinny guys with…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Saturday, 6 April 2019
    Avaible for one night only
Hi All.I am 30male Indian.Seeking a lady for the night of the 09.04.2019.Will be in the area on a…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 3 March 2019
    Want to eat sugar mama pussy
22 year old young black male looking for fun time with a mature lady. WhatsApp me 0610105811
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Sunday, 17 February 2019
    Videocall fun
Good day ladies I am a student that's interested in videocalling fun. If interested send me a…
North West › Potchefstroom
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »